cascowboy.blogg.se

Rigged character for maya
Rigged character for maya











I got interested in 3D all the way back in 1995 when I saw the first Toy Story movie. At the moment, we handle a lot of video game marketing materials.

rigged character for maya rigged character for maya

Nowadays, I do mostly 3D character modeling and TD work. For a long time, I worked as a 3D generalist, also doing some compositing and TD work, before coming to work for Piñata in Helsinki. I've worked on three 3D feature animations that were among the first animated films made in Finland, and hundreds of TV commercials and visualizations. I've worked in the Finnish 3D animation industry in various roles for around 14 years. Hello, I am Sakari Hakkarainen, a 3D artist from Finland.













Rigged character for maya